Rouge Hair Boutique
5.0
Based on 61 reviews
powered by Facebook
Laura Stachel
Laura Stachel
2021-08-04T14:19:19+0000
Soooo good!! I loved it here so much!!
Lauren Conley
Lauren Conley
2020-06-30T23:33:32+0000
Jess is the only person I will let touch my hair. I am so blessed to call her a friend as well as my stylist. During... covid times Rouge have made the salon experience both exciting and safe. If you are local and looking for quality service Rouge is the way to go!read more
Leah Feigenbaum
Leah Feigenbaum
2020-04-05T16:03:22+0000
Great Place! Been going there since they opened!
Tree Eileen
Tree Eileen
2019-02-05T23:47:54+0000
I wanted to go blonde to red again, and Laura created such a gorgeous shade of red --- she's an artiste!
Misty Bigelow
Misty Bigelow
2018-11-15T20:22:56+0000
They are great! Laura fixed my horrible color and my haircut is perfect!
Kelly Baniewicz
Kelly Baniewicz
2018-03-30T03:38:59+0000
Christina Romeo
Christina Romeo
2018-02-13T13:54:28+0000
I recently decided that I wanted to get my haircut cut short. I was looking through pictures from years ago when I had... shorter hair. I haven’t had Donna cut my hair in about 10 years. I knew that since it was a big change for me that I had to go to one of the best and the one that always made my hair look great! Even though I don’t live near the salon it will be worth the trip to continue to get my hair done there. I also want to thank Laura for making my color look amazing! I really appreciate the time Donna and Laura took to make me look and feel great!read more
Leigh Ann Ross
Leigh Ann Ross
2017-07-20T01:23:24+0000
I've been a client at Rouge for almost 3 years and I absolutely love this salon. My current stylist, Christa always... works her magic on my hair and I enjoy her company for the 2/3 hours I'm in the salon. In fact, the whole Rouge team are lovely and that makes for a really enjoyable experience, all round. Can't recommend them highly enough.read more
Terri Almeida Sicura
Terri Almeida Sicura
2017-06-01T00:31:16+0000
Lynda Froiland
Lynda Froiland
2017-04-12T19:17:49+0000
5 stars all the way, loving my new hair makeover, Christa, you rock girl..
Sandra Misko
Sandra Misko
2017-04-06T03:00:53+0000
Lauren Russo Mammucari
Lauren Russo Mammucari
2017-03-10T01:51:43+0000
Great cut and color! The girls are all so personable and make you feel so comfortable in a relaxing environment
Lorraine DiDonato Griffitts
Lorraine DiDonato Griffitts
2017-02-03T18:25:39+0000
Love Rogue, I've been coming since it opened. All the girls are lovely but my favorite is Donna. She encouraged me ... to try the Granny look (letting my gray shine ☺), then cut and styled my hair to perfection. Move over Paula Deen, you've got some competition. 😄read more
Elizabeth Kane Bullis
Elizabeth Kane Bullis
2016-12-07T21:15:48+0000
Maja Winton
Maja Winton
2016-06-03T10:36:41+0000
Caroline Talotta
Caroline Talotta
2016-01-19T23:46:16+0000
I've been here twice for myself and once for my boyfriend and all three experiences have been OUTSTANDING! The entire... staff is warm, welcoming and has the utmost hospitality. Sharon cut my hair and went above and beyond my expectations. Not only did she do an amazing job, there was time to spare and she curled my hair at no extra cost. PLEASE do yourself a favor and check out this salon!read more
Amie Kavanagh Siravo
Amie Kavanagh Siravo
2015-12-19T19:22:57+0000
Courtney Ann Gohean
Courtney Ann Gohean
2015-08-26T21:54:52+0000
Lisa Weber Sheridan
Lisa Weber Sheridan
2015-04-09T17:20:12+0000
Love, love, love my hair after going to Laura B and Laura M!!!! Color and cut are perfect! My daughter had her hair... done by Sharon and it looks amazing! The salon is wonderful!!!!read more
Anne Marie Martin
Anne Marie Martin
2015-03-25T20:44:24+0000
Nancy Bitterman Kelly
Nancy Bitterman Kelly
2015-03-18T19:48:05+0000
I am in awe of the staff at Rouge! My hair is resistant to dye. I didn't expect to have my hair dyed successfully, ... let alone EXACTLY how I wanted it. Sharon did the color and when it wasn't perfect (I am used to my hair not accepting dye) she was on the phone with another colorist, Laura, for advice/suggestions. Donna and Laura came over to us and offered support and suggestions. The hair was dyed again and it looks like I did before I grayed. The haircut, with hidden layers, compliments my curly hair. I couldn't me happier! Go to Rogue!read more
John Russo
John Russo
2015-03-11T18:20:45+0000
Kelly Ann
Kelly Ann
2015-03-06T17:31:58+0000
Sally Rohrbacher MacFarland
Sally Rohrbacher MacFarland
2015-03-04T17:16:39+0000
The ladies at Rouge are the best in thebusiness!!
Barbara Spitzen Gabriel
Barbara Spitzen Gabriel
2015-03-03T21:18:32+0000
I love it here. Relaxing atmosphere and so much talent. Sharon, Elle, Laura and Donna are all miracle workers. ..... thank you!read more
Elise Turnbach
Elise Turnbach
2015-02-28T18:47:41+0000
Yesterday was my first visit to Rouge. It had been 9+ months since my last cut and Laura took great care of me! My cut... is perfect and styling was just what this busy mom needed!read more
Rose Moroz
Rose Moroz
2015-02-26T00:42:34+0000
Laura is my go to girl. She's the best colorist this side of the Mississippi. All the ladies are wonderful warm and... genuine. Try rouge and see for yourself!read more
Jaclyn Wagner-Boyle
Jaclyn Wagner-Boyle
2015-02-11T02:21:32+0000
Wonderful space, reasonable prices and excellent stylists. Love Rougue!
Melissa Rudolph Landis
Melissa Rudolph Landis
2015-02-07T16:32:11+0000
LOVE LOVE LOVE these ladies!!! they are welcoming, fun, do a fantastic job! Laura (Elle) always cuts my hair and at... this point, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Once you find that perfect haircut done by someone with a great personality, it just feels like cheating going somewhere else. Laura Benton did my hair color I was at Rouge and matched it perfectly to what I was looking for. I love supporting small businesses and this Boutique is very conveniently located in Conshohocken with great staff! Thanks ladies!read more
Lynn Spiewak Steerman
Lynn Spiewak Steerman
2015-01-30T23:36:32+0000
I have been getting dry curly cuts from Donna for years. She is wonderful and the new salon is cozy and welcoming!!
Olga Marin
Olga Marin
2015-01-28T22:36:28+0000
Polly Off
Polly Off
2015-01-23T00:11:22+0000
Amazing opening of Rouge! Very friendly staff and always do a great job. Thank you!
Melissa Brown
Melissa Brown
2015-01-20T16:47:29+0000
These ladies are fabulous. Tried a Groupon for another salon and lesson learned. I will never go anywhere else.... Congrats on the new adventure!read more
Karen Lee Brasof
Karen Lee Brasof
2015-01-20T01:45:49+0000
Love my hair and my experience at Rouge! Thanks Sharon and Donna!
Megan DeCarlo-Stewart
Megan DeCarlo-Stewart
2015-01-16T02:18:55+0000
Ashley Means
Ashley Means
2015-01-05T18:21:31+0000
I have been getting my hair done by these ladies for a couple of years now and they are amazing!!!
Carolina Elizabeth
Carolina Elizabeth
2015-01-04T23:09:36+0000
Love these ladies!! Best haircut around! Can't wait to visit the new place! Congrats ladies!!!!
Christina Pieri
Christina Pieri
2015-01-03T03:31:53+0000
Gail Rifkin Dichter
Gail Rifkin Dichter
2015-01-01T03:27:54+0000
Congrats on the new place, ladies. Hoping to see you in Feb. Happy New Year!
Kathy Ryan
Kathy Ryan
2014-12-31T20:02:51+0000
Theresa Stem-Banaszak
Theresa Stem-Banaszak
2014-12-31T16:21:59+0000
Good Luck Ladies, you are all awesome at your profession!!!
Lindsay Gallagher
Lindsay Gallagher
2014-12-31T02:56:16+0000
Judy Pascarella
Judy Pascarella
2014-12-30T04:38:59+0000
Mimi Jara
Mimi Jara
2014-12-28T23:26:53+0000
Monica Lai Rivera
Monica Lai Rivera
2014-12-28T21:04:53+0000
Doris Wells Del Grosso
Doris Wells Del Grosso
2014-12-28T20:24:33+0000
Donna and Group:) Good for all of you and I extend my wishes for success even though I know you do not need them.... Thanks so much for letting me know. Cannot wait to visit your shop. Love the name too:) See you soon!read more
Elizabeth Pachella
Elizabeth Pachella
2014-12-28T18:52:23+0000
Good people most importantly and outstanding stylists as well!
Chaz Hunt
Chaz Hunt
2014-12-28T17:42:04+0000
Congrats Donna your the best!!Here's to a great 2015!!!
Kenneth Benton
Kenneth Benton
2014-12-28T16:30:23+0000
Julie Guidotti Dezzi
Julie Guidotti Dezzi
2014-12-28T15:16:31+0000
Outstanding! You will not leave disappointed, Guaranteed!!!!!!
Janice DiFabio Bertolino
Janice DiFabio Bertolino
2014-12-28T14:24:35+0000
Danielle Morrow Quinn
Danielle Morrow Quinn
2014-12-28T14:15:21+0000
Roberto Rolon
Roberto Rolon
2014-12-28T13:07:15+0000
Mary Creedon
Mary Creedon
2014-12-28T12:03:09+0000
Great people, great hair! Thank you ladies and happy New Year!
Nicholas Simmington
Nicholas Simmington
2014-12-28T06:52:07+0000
Lindsay Hilden
Lindsay Hilden
2014-12-28T05:24:19+0000
Next Reviews